#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, August 17, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, August 10, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, August 3, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, July 27, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, July 20, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, July 13, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, July 6, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Thursday, July 4, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, June 29, 2019 -- an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.blog

Load more