#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, April 4, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, March 28, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, March 21, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

March 19, 2020

Homily: St. Joseph - 2020

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Thursday, March 19, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, March 14, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, March 7, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, February 29, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

February 26, 2020

Homily: Ash Wednesday - 2020

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at Christ the King Catholic Church in Iowa Park, Texas, on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

#Catholic #homily by Fr. Khoi V. Tran, given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas, on Saturday, February 22, 2020 — an "I Thirst" (John 19:28) #podcast @ podcast.ithirst.us

Load more